Interested in working together? Here's our contact info:

Meet our fantastic sales team! 

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, CONNETICUT
W. J. Morch LLC International
William Morch

D: 212-861-5036
WMORCH@LIVE.COM

WASHINGTON D.C., VIRGINIA, MARYLAND
Cohen Azzinaro Associates, LLC
Barbara Azzinaro

11630 Old Brookville Court
Reston, VA 20194
D: 703-478-9699
F:703-478-9750
C: 703-609-0685
BARBARA@COHENAZZINAROASSOCIATES.COM

GEORGIA
Nicholas Hancock
C: 336.456.3421
NICK@HANCOCKSALES.COM

CENTRAL AND NORTHERN FLORIDA
John Hancock
C: 813.928.2101
JOHN@HANCOCKSALES.COM

SOUTHERN FLORIDA
DJT Hospitality
Dennis Tymosko

C: 786-367-8652
DENNIS@DJTHOSPITALITY.COM
KATHERINE@DJTHOSPITALITY.COM

COLORADO
ELA Sales, LLC
Ellen Armer

3555 S. Nelson Way
Denver, CO 80235
C: 720-308-3012
ELLEN@ELASALES.COM

LAS VEGAS
TS + Asscociates
Tyson Stone

27655 Camellia Drive
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
C:323.630.3553
TYSON@TSANDASSOCIATES.COM

ORANGE COUNTY & SAN DIEGO
TS + Associates
Marisa Garner

27655 Camellia Drive
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
C: 949-306-2325
TYSON@TSANDASSOCIATES.COM

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
TS + Associates
Tyson Stone

27655 Camellia Drive
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
C: 323.630.3553
TYSON@TSANDASSOCIATES.COM
  
SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN NEVADA
Suzanne Torrilhon, NEWH
C: 415.385.7603
SSERANGELI@ICLOUD.COM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EATON FINE ART

900 W North Loop Boulevard
Austin, TX 78756

512.323.2888

contact@eatonfineart.com