Meet our fantastic sales team! 

Eaton Fine Art only accepts portfolios and inquiries from artists/vendors emailed to contact@eatonfineart.com. 

(Artists/vendors, please do not contact our sales team directly. Thank you!)

 

EATON FINE ART

900 W North Loop Boulevard
Austin, TX 78756

512.323.2888

contact@eatonfineart.com

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY & CONNECTICUT
Philip Stein Design Collective
Phil Stein

C: 203.554.3564
PHIL@PSDESIGNCOLLECTIVE.COM

 

WASHINGTON D.C., VIRGINIA & MARYLAND
Cohen Azzinaro Associates, LLC
Barbara Azzinaro

D: 703.478.9699
F: 703.478.9750
C: 703.609.0685
BARBARA@COHENAZZINAROASSOCIATES.COM

 

GEORGIA
Hancock Sales
Nicholas Hancock

C: 336.456.3421
NICK@HANCOCKSALES.COM

 

CENTRAL & NORTHERN FLORIDA
Hancock Sales
John Hancock

C: 813.928.2101
JOHN@HANCOCKSALES.COM

 

SOUTHERN FLORIDA
DJT Hospitality
Dennis Tymosko

C: 786.367.8652
DENNIS@DJTHOSPITALITY.COM
KATHERINE@DJTHOSPITALITY.COM

 

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, & LOUISIANA
Smith Brown

Gina Ortegon
2714 Shelby Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
O: 214.522.8126
C: 214.293.3131
GINA@SMITHBROWN.COM

 

COLORADO
ELA Sales, LLC
Ellen Armer

C: 720.308.3012
ELLEN@ELASALES.COM

 

LAS VEGAS & LOS ANGELES
TS + Associates
Tyson Stone

C: 323.630.3553
TYSON@TSANDASSOCIATES.COM

ORANGE COUNTY & SAN DIEGO
TS + Associates
Marisa Garner

C: 949.306.2325
TYSON@TSANDASSOCIATES.COM


  
SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, NORTHERN CALIFORNIA & NORTHERN NEVADA
Suzanne Torrilhon, NEWH
C: 415.385.7603
SSERANGELI@ICLOUD.COM